Confusion Clinic
LIVE TRAINING WEBINAR

Discover the Exact Steps to Planning a Successful Google AdWords Campaign

WEBINAR HOST

Rob Drummond
Rob Drummond
Confusion Clinic
Google Partner

What You'll Get
On this Free Training:

  1. A step-by-step walk-through of the market research and keyword stages. On the webinar you’ll get access to the exact process documents my assistant and I use in our AdWords client work.
  2. To look over my shoulder as I work through the process. You’ll get a clear idea of what to do, and in what order.
  3. A framework for how to manage your AdWords campaigns as a project. I’ll point out opportunities for delegation to protect your time.

ADWORDS FOUNDATION SESSION 1

10TH OCTOBER

Friday

4:00 PM UK
11:00 AM US EDT
8:00 AM US MST

TIME LEFT

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MIN
00
SEC

Note: this webinar is not a sales pitch. There will be information at the end of how to participate in future sessions, but I want you to experience the content first and decide whether the course is for you.

css.php